What the “microcosm” is all about

My name is Angelina. I’m an artist and multitasker and this is my personal blog.

The idea for it came about four years ago, when I started the first version of the “microcosm”, then called The microcosm inside her mind. I wanted to express all the ideas, pictures, thoughts, words, colors, feelings that exist inside my mind. And that’s what I continued doing in The microcosm inside my mind.

I believe that a personal blog should evolve, since life changes as time goes by.

So, in a period of quite big changes in my life, I decided to start a new version.

Welcome to the microcosm inside my mind…!

dscn2988

Leave a Reply

