Halloweeeen

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love macabre, I love patterns like skeletons and skulls, I love candy and for all these reasons I love Halloween as well.

Since yesterday night I’m wearing my skeleton outfit….

20161031_112922

….and this afternoon there’s gonna be a horror and candy movie session with family.

P.S. Here’s a  cover of “Halloween” by Misfits  I did last year with a friend,

and a couple of theme related photos I took a few days ago for Mab Graves’s drawlloween club….

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Keep on trick or treating 😉

Leave a Reply

